Product Reviews

235 - Men's Leather Jeans

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 9
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  Men’s leather jeans
Trevor - Montgomery   (Saturday, April 6, 2019)

First class service and hassle free transaction.
I had the legs shortened and stitched at no extra cost.
Lovely quality and excellent fit.
I would not hesitate in buying another pair or recommending them to my friends.

  Men's leather jeans
Michael - Cardiff   (Monday, December 10, 2018)

Visited in person to have my waist measured. Malcolm explained it's best to have the waist a couple of inches shorter as the leather stretches over time.
I can't remember the name of the lady who took them downstairs to be shortened, but it was done in next to no time.
Thank you both for making my visit really enjoyable and interesting.
These are without doubt the best leather jeans I've ever bought. They are supremely comfortable and look sensational. If you're after men's leather jeans, look no further!
A highly professional, and knowledgeable service from people who truly understand and care about leather clothing.

  men's Leather Jeans
Colum - Ireland   (Friday, November 27, 2015)

Ordering a third pair speaks for their quality, value and fit. Customer service top class and helpful at every turn. Thanks to all. (November 2015).

  Black Leather Jeans
Graham - Norfolk   (Thursday, May 24, 2012)

First class service. Very quick delivery. Lovely quality and excellent fit.

  Mens leather jeans
Kate - Renfrewshire, Scotland   (Thursday, January 5, 2012)

Fantastic service and quality at a good price. Had a size query before I ordered them and received a very prompt and reassuring reply. Bought these for hubbie's Xmas and he is over the moon with them. Thank you

  Black Leather Jeans
John - Nottinghamshire   (Tuesday, October 11, 2011)

Brilliant service. I ordered online at 10 oclock Sunday evening and the parcel arrived at 10 oclock on Tuesday morning ! The Jeans are a great fit and lovely quality soft leather. They look good and feel good. Thanks.

  Black Leather Jeans
Alex - Scotland   (Tuesday, February 17, 2009)

5 Star service. Jeans fitted as ordered. No problems with the service.

  Elite leather jeans
Dave S - cheshire   (Wednesday, June 18, 2008)

Service was impeccible. Quality of products first class, feel very comfortable and perfect fit. Couldn't fault the service provided and a very friendly customer care personnel who responded to my questions promptly and in a friendly manner.

  Black Leather Jeans
Douglas - England   (Tuesday, November 7, 2006)

Received and they fit well,very comfortable and look good.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)






This Is a CAPTCHA Image